A Milestone

2014-03-07 14.55.01

I don’t think many people would get the significance of this picture.

The notebooks in the middle are the notebooks that I started out writing in, they have ideas and bits and pieces of scenes from when I was 14 -16 and on the sides are all of my currently published books.

It’s amazing that it’s been 4 years since I just started out, since I decided to just give it a go and now, 4 years later I’ve published 21 books and have more on the way.

I find it amazing that this one picture can show 4 years of my life and show the first 4 years of my career.

R.J

1 Comment

Filed under Books

One response to “A Milestone

Leave a Reply

