Something I find odd..

Today, I took the day off college (due to not feeling 100% up to it and waking up reasonably late) but that’s not the thing I find odd.

So I was quite behind on my work when I woke up this morning I’m not going to lie but after about 4 hours sat in front of my laptop watching Our Gay Wedding: The Musical and Iron Man 2, I’m completely up-to-date with all this assignment!

The thing I find weird is that at home I’m like this!

813846192
Then at College I’m just like
sheldon-throwing-papers-gif

I DON’T GET IT!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Something I find odd..

  1. Lol I’m the same way sometimes. You need “mental health days” to catch up on well being and really de-stress, sometimes. It can enhance productivity to simply stay home and do nothing every once and awhile.

Leave a Reply

