Two Days. One Bag

20140410-231042.jpg

In there I have 2 changes of t-shirts, a smart outfit for our Saturday night out. Two extra changes of underwear and socks, pyjamas, my camp blanket, a change of shoes, my toiletries and two DVDs (because we have a TV when camping!)

And yet, I’m probably the only one out of the eight Senior Section members going that only has one bag – and if I’m wrong, only has one bag that goes happily on my bag and isn’t insanely heavy!

I can’t work out if it’s age, experience or just common sense!

Leave a comment

Filed under Guiding

Leave a Reply

