Update on Casey.

Cover So Casey now has a cover and a synopsis and a place on my website.

I feel the progress of this book is going well and that I really have learnt quite a lot   from just writing this book.

Although I am progressing well I’m still sort of missing a subplot, but it’s seeming difficult to find one, it’ll come to me soon. Hopefully as I wish to publish this book on the 20th November (Transgender Day of Remembrance) as I feel it’d be appropriate too.

R.J

Leave a comment

Filed under Books

Leave a Reply

