Prequels

So I was thinking. Last night out of nowhere, actually nowhere I began to write a Prequel to Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairies . I don’t know why but it just feel right to do it (although I had a hundred other things that I was supposed to do) but although this prequel is flowing out of me, to the extent of it just won’t stop – sure it’s easy(ish) because in Sugar Plum they do mention things that had happened before hand but I’m coming up with things left, right and centre.

My query here. What do people think of Prequels? I mean would you prefer it to be actually published or published online?

Leave a comment

Filed under Books

Leave a Reply

