Just a quick one

So just a quick update on where I’m at.

I’m currently coming to my last day in my college (after 3 years) so my writing has sort of paused, just been having waves of being rather uninspired (for my writing, my blog, my vlog etc) because honestly my last year in this college really is quite sad although I might not fully admit it.

Gay Brigade: Ryan and Daniel is supposed to be published on the 16th of this month, followed by McKenzie Jackson: My Life on the 29th, both are quite daunting as neither are completely finished and may have their publishing dates push back (stay tuned for further updates)

McKenzie - CopyRyan and Daniel

 

 

 

 

R.J.

Leave a comment

Filed under Books, Life

Leave a Reply

