Reevaluation


Okay this is going to be a oh poor me post but sometimes it’s needed

It taken a lot to do this, but I’m starting to think I need a social media shut down, I need to stop having set days for things and I need to let things happen.

I’ve gotten to a point where there’s one day in the week that I get up, I do the same thing then I come home and it’s beginning to bother me. I’ve always sort of thought I was my own person but I’m not I still haven’t found my personality because other people rule it.

I still seem to have this friend who won’t let me see other people, gets upset when I do and doesn’t let me have anything to myself, if I do something original it is no longer original a week or so later. That’s bothers me, immensely.

I only have a selective few (13 – unlucky eh) people who I can be completely comfortable around, – sure I can be comfortable around the Rangers but I feel personally that, that is a different relationship completely.

I just realised I spend most of my time solving other peoples problems and now realise I don’t talk to anyone about mine. Which sucks.

So it seems I need a bloody good cry, a reevaluation and maybe a few weeks offline.

R.J.

And if any of my friends read this and feel guilty maybe you should look at how you act with me before you jump to conclusions.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

