Family Tree writing.

Ryan Tree

So I just figured because I made this family tree a few months ago when I was writing Gay Brigade: Ryan and Daniel and I figured that I actually write this family a lot. Catherine Mitchell and Michael Taylor- Thomas are being wrote in Paperhouse, which is based the year Catherine is pregnant with Ryan, then Gay Brigade is Ryan at 15/16 with his two friends Callum and Darren. Superstar is Ryan Mitchell finding his future husband Daniel Bussel and Gay Brigade: Ryan and Daniel is them with their 3 year old son McKenzie Callum Mitchell-Bussel. Who knows maybe next I’ll write McKenzie Callum and his family!

Leave a comment

Filed under Books

Leave a Reply

