When I Grow Up I…

So I’m 19 which for some reason means I have to think about my life now, so I’ve decided to make a list of things I want to do in my life, some are ridiculous, some are plausible, all are true.

  • Be a Nursery Teacher
  • Be a Full Time Author
  • Be Chief Guide
  • Marry Prince Harry
  • Be an International Best Seller
  • Produce Films of my Books
  • Be a Prima Ballerina
  • Be a Parent
  • Go Backpacking around the World
  • Work on a Cruise Ship (Preferably in the kids club)
  • Be a School Photographer
  • Be a Photographer

R.J.

30/08/2014

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

