Loose in a Book Shop!

2014-09-17 13.53.19I met up with a friend today and he suggested we meet in Waterstone’s (a book store). He was 35 minutes late, so I brought two books!

I mean really, leaving an author in a book shop (with a bit of disposal money in their account) is never really a good combo! Finding a table that was buy one get one for half price doesn’t particularly help.

So I brought two YA novels and called it research.

Don’t leave me alone in a book shop.

2014-09-17 13.54.50

 

R.J.

Leave a comment

Filed under Books

Leave a Reply

