Late night post


So alright it’s only half past midnight but it’s technically late night thoughts. I was just thinking how recently I’ve been a little self-conscious, a little low in confidence simply because my eczema has flared.

It’s basically covering all my arms so luckily it’s November and long sleeved season but I couldn’t help but notice how much something as simple as that effects me so much.

Now I’m sat eating chocolate Santa’s and chocolate coins and I’m just sort of amazed.

So I thought I shall blog this!

R.J.

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

