Back to Blogging!

So, I’m fully aware that my blogs been a little neglected lately, but for good reason as I’ve got a lot of stuff going on so not much time to sit down!

But hey I’m back;

  • I have 15 days of Spotlight Books coming up, where I focus on one book a day, give you the front cover, the blurb and the link and hope you like the sound of it!
  • I’ll have updates on Prince’s Tale I as it gets closer to it’s publishing date (31st December!).
  • I’ll begin to reveal things about the books that are coming in 2015
  • And everything and anything else I can think of!

R.J.

1 Comment

Filed under Books, Life

One response to “Back to Blogging!

Leave a Reply

