My Writing Timeline…

When revisiting older books I began to think about when they were actually wrote, whilst editing The Day Before I remembered that I’d wrote that in school, in my ICT lessons, on the computer – I was 15. It was one of the very, very first books I wrote and many followed, although a lot of my early work is on my FictionPress they didn’t get published until I was seventeen, until my second year in College after my first cover shoot but some of them had been written two years before and of course are reasonably immature and some have some humorous spelling mistakes in. Of course I am trying to edit them all, I’m trying to get through them but there is approx. 27, it is going to take time! But I will get there!

TimelineI decided to make a timeline, half for myself then when I saw it, it interested me so I decided to share it!

R.J.

Leave a comment

Filed under Books

Leave a Reply

