The End of a Series

END OF A SERIES

So that is it. I have reached the end of a series. This series has been about 4 years in writing and has sprouted many singular books alongside the original 4-part series. I have grown to love these characters, they mean a lot to me and I love finding new things for them to do or new ways to get them involved.

Now as we are nearing it’s end it’s actually beginning to hit home, that it’s the end of this series, my characters have pretty much grown up and there’s no more stories left for them, no more things that need explaining no more mysteries to solve

So I bid a farewell to the Gay Brigade. I will miss you
R.J.
The last book in the series is due out the 29th May.

2 Comments

Filed under Books

2 responses to “The End of a Series

Leave a Reply

