Book Announcement 6: Pas De Deux

pas de deux

Announcement Number 6!!

My first ‘merge’ announcement.

I decided to write a sequel for Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairies quite recently, an idea just came to me and the story of a 22 year old Max, and I couldn’t stop writing it. Then, the idea came to me, to merge the two books.

The words Pas De Deux means dance of two, which I thought fitted quite well with my idea, of putting the two books together.

So, when the story of 22-year old Max comes out, before it will be the story of 16-year old Max and his boyfriend Billy, in their last year at their dance school, then the story of Max and Cameron will be right behind it.

Don’t fear, Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairies will still be available to buy as it’s own book.

R.J.

Leave a comment

Filed under Books

Leave a Reply

