One Year On…

So, my one year publishing holiday is coming very quickly to an end. I have just sent my first 2016 book to Kindle Scout, to be considered for a publishing contract, I will be informed in a few days of its campaign date, but, I’m more amazed that it has already been an year. 

Last year, I published On Tour and declared that my last for the next 365 days. I’m more impressed with the fact that I’ve kept to it. I started the year off with an intention, to reedit all my books (work in progress!), to rewrite Gay Brigade and Casey (bigger work in progress!), and to stop taking low starred reviews so harshly (COMPLETED!). Instead, I have decided on, and finished That Awkward Age, which will be released in November, I have started a 4-part drag series ‘The Rose Quartet’, which includes Rose, Jasmine, Cherry Blossom and Daisy and I came up with a completely new idea, the one that will be published this month Rainbow Connection. 

More information will follow for each of these books.

R.J

Leave a comment

Filed under Books, LGBT

Leave a Reply

